The recipients of trophies for the Rowing 2017 season St Andrew’s School for Girls, Bedfordview, are:

Most Improved Rower Trophy – Kiara Cornelius and Nadia Gaspari

Most Promising Rower Trophy – Storme Buckle

Best Crew Trophy – U16A Quad (Storme Buckle, Erin Hallaby, Jenny Li, Katherine Bean, Jade Teixera)

Highest National Achievement

Willows Munro Trophy – Cara Nel

Cox of the year – Jade Teixera