St Andrew’s School for Girls, Bedfordview, hosted the Senior School Winter SportsTrophy Awards Assembly.

The recipients of trophies for the Tennis 2017 season are as follows:

Senior Singles Champion – Sarah Thurston

Progress Trophy – Megan Ayliffie

Junior Singles Championship performance – Georgia Hosking

Kelly Robinson Trophy for Sportsmanship and Dedication – Katie Tregoning

Kaylee Layzell Tennis Captians Award – Sarah Adank